City Hall

Office Hours: M-F 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed 12:00 PM-1:00 PM

Mayor - Harlan Hansen  712-376-2211 (City of Marcus is a Chamber Member)

City Clerk  (Robin Harvey) -  712-376-4715


For ambulance, police, fire and rescue - call 911

Marcus Police Department: Brian Flikeid

See Service Organizations for Marcus Fire Department


City Council:

* Meetings 2nd Monday of every month

- Conrad Ebert

Beth Enneking

- Clarissa Frangione

Harold Klassen

- Matt Schmillen


City Attorney - Alyssa Herbold


Solid Waste Superintendent - Richard Schmidt

Street Superintendent - Matt Dreckman

Water/Waste Superintendent - Doug Dreckman


United States Post Office - 712-376-4315









City Government


© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with